TIG Leadership

Co-chairs

Ann Webb Price

Community Evaluation Solutions, Inc.
aprice@communityevaluationsolutions.com

Joelle Greene
Harder+Company Community Research
jgreene@harderco.com  

 

 

Program Co-chairs

Tamara Hamai
Hamai Consulting
tamara@hamaiconsulting.com

Laura Pinsoneault
Evaluation Plus
laura@evaluationplus.org 

 

 

Webmasters

J. Montana Cain
Children's Trust of South Carolina
mcain@scchildren.org 

Andrea Kunze
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

ajkunze2@illinois.edu