Home

Are you interested in building connections and shared learning among nonprofits and foundations?
If yes, then this TIG is for you!

We work to promote and use evaluation to guide strategy, improve services, and increase impact.

Title page

 

NFP TIG Leadership Team 

Co-Chair

Ann Webb Price

Community Evaluation Solutions, Inc.
aprice@communityevaluationsolutions.com

Co-Chair

Joelle Greene
Harder+Company Community Research
jgreene@harderco.com 

Program Co-Chair

Tamara Hamai
Hamai Consulting
tamara@hamaiconsulting.com

Program Co-Chair

Laura Pinsoneault
Evaluation Plus
laura@evaluationplus.org 

Co-Webmaster

J. Montana Cain
Children's Trust of South Carolina
mcain@scchildren.org 

Co-Webmaster

Andrea Kunze
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
ajkunze2@illinois.edu

Leadership Council

John Byrnes
jbyrnes@csaco.org  
Jeremy Foutz
jeremy@steamworkgroup.com

Josh Joseph
jjoseph@pewtrusts.org
Chris Kirk

kirkc@norwescap.org 
Chari Smith
chari@evaluationintoaction.com