Home

Are you interested in building connections and shared learning among nonprofits and foundations?
If yes, then this TIG is for you!

We work to promote and use evaluation to guide strategy, improve services, and increase impact.

Title page

 

NFP TIG Leadership Team 

Co-Chair (Incumbent)

John Byrnes 

Community Services Analysis LLC
jbyrnes@csaco.org

Co-Chair

Emily Kalnicky
Partnership for Public Service
ekalnicky@ourpublicservice.org

Program Co-Chair

Loraine Park
ECMC Foundation
lpark@ecmc.org

Program Co-Chair

Rhonda Williams
Community Foundation of Texas rwilliams_903@msn.com

Co-Webmaster

Asma Ali
University of Illinois at Chicago
asma.ali@gmail.com

Co-Webmaster

Sylvia Pu
Sylvia Pu Consulting
sylvia@sylviapu.com

Leadership Council

Joelle Greene
jgreene@harderco.com
Laura Pinsonault
laura@evaluationplus.org

Eva Chavez 
echavez@proyectopastoral.org

Morgan Buras-Finlay 
mfinlay@salesforce.com

Newsletter

 

Chris Kirk
Norwescap
kirkc@norwescap.org
AEA 365 Bernadette Wright
Meals on Wheels America bernadette.wright@yahoo.com