Home

Are you interested in building connections and shared learning among nonprofits and foundations?
If yes, then this is for you!

We work to promote and use evaluation to guide strategy, improve services, and increase impact.

Title page

We are looking for a webmaster

Please send an email to Susan Wolfe (susan@susanwolfeandassociates.com) and Ann Price (aprice@communityevaluationsolutions.com) if you are interested.

The position responsibilities include:

  1. Update the website regularly
  2. Participate in TIG meetings

If you are interested in being considered as a candidate, please send an email that includes:

  1. Your interest in the position
  2. Relevant experience



NPF TIG Leadership Contact Information 

Co-Chair

Ann Webb Price

Community Evaluation Solutions, Inc.
aprice@communityevaluationsolutions.com

Co-Chair

Susan M. Wolfe

Susan Wolfe and Associates, LLC
susan@susanwolfeandassociates.com

Program Co-Chair

Tamara Hamai
Hamai Consulting
tamara@hamaiconsulting.com

Program Co-Chair

Katelyn Mack

Boys & Girls Club of the Peninsula
katelyn.mack@gmail.com

Webmaster

J. Montana Cain
Children's Trust of South Carolina
mcain@scchildren.org 

Advisory Council

Jeremy Foutz
jeremy@steamworkgroup.com

Josh Joseph
jjoseph@pewtrusts.org

Nick Petten
npetten@gmail.com

Chari Smith
chari@evaluationintoaction.com