TIG Leadership

Leadership for the Theories of Evaluation TIG involves administration of this site, updating members on Theories of Evaluation news, coordinating the review of TIG proposals for the annual meeting of the AEA, planning content or business for the annual TIG business meeting, and serving as a point of contact for AEA management. Our current leadership includes:

TIG Chair

Randall Davies

Associate Professor
Assessment and Evaluation
Instructional Psychology & Technology
Brigham Young University
Randall Davies

Program Co-Chair

Alisa Balestra

Research and Evaluation Specialist
HPW Associates, LLC


Program Co-Chair

Natalie De Sole
Evaluation, Facilitation, Capacity Building