TIG Leadership

EEE-TIG Leadership

 
     
Board Leaders
     
John_Diaz_AEC_Website_Picture__2_.jpg      CHAIR
John Diaz

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
University of Florida

Email: john.diaz@ufl.edu

     
norris.jpg   PAST CHAIR
Alda Norris

Evaluation Specialist
University of Alaska Fairbanks

Email: amnorris2@alaska.edu


 

     
anil.jpg   PROGRAM CHAIR
Anil Kumar Chaudhary

Assistant Professor of Agricultural and Extension Education
Pennsylvania State University

Email: auk259@psu.edu

     
TDvorak  

SECRETARY
Tanya C. Dvorak
Principal Extension Specialist
University of Kentucky

Email: tanya.franke-dvorak@uky.edu

 

 

     

 Regional Representatives

     
    NORTH CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE
Kimberly Keller

Assistant Research Professor
University of Missouri

Email:  kellerkj@missouri.edu

     

SOUTHERN REPRESENTATIVE 
Elizabeth Gollub
Assistant Professor of Nutrition
LSU AgCenter

Email:  egollub@agcenter.lsu.edu 

   
 

NORTHEAST REPRESENTATIVE


     
Vikram.jpg   WESTERN REPRESENTATIVE
Vikram Koundinya

Assistant Evaluation Specialist
University of California, Davis

Email:  vkoundinya@ucdavis.edu
     
Celeste_Allgood.png  

1890 LAND GRANT UNIVERSITIES REPRESENTATIVE 
Celeste Allgood
Extension Accountability Coordinator
Fort Valley State University

Email: allgoodc@fvsu.edu

     
 

NIFA LIAISON
Lynn Khadiagala
Social Science Analyst
National Institute of Food and Agriculture

Email: Lynn.Khadiagala@nifa.usda.gov