Leadership

Chair

Guili Zhang, Ph.D. 
Professor and Interim Department Chair
Department of Special Education, Foundations and Research 
133 Speight Building, East Carolina University, Greenville, NC 27858 
Phone: (252) 328-4989
zhangg@ecu.edu

 

Vice-Chair

Edith Cook, PhD (Edie)
Institutional Researcher
Adjunct Faculty, Division of Social Sciences Seton Hill University
1 Seton Hill Drive Greensburg PA 15601
Office: 724-830-1014
Cell: 412-496-1051
ecook@setonhill.edu


Program Chair

Melissa Mercer-Tachick, Ph.D. 
President and Lead Consultant
MUSE Educational Consulting, LLC
Grass Lake, MI
melissa@museconsulting.info
Phone: 844-687-3004 ext. 701

Program Co-chair

Xiaomei Song, PhD 
Senior Research Associate and Instructor
Office of Institutional Effectiveness 
Department of Curriculum, Foundations, and Reading
Brannen Hall 2010, 2670 Southern Drive, Statesboro, GA
Phone: (912)478-2139
xsong@georgiasouthern.edu

Program Co-chair

Kathleen Norris, MFA, EdD, CASE
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership, Learning, and Curriculum
Program Coordinator
Higher Education Programs (Advanced Graduate Studies)
Plymouth State University College of Graduate Studies              
2nd Floor Highland Hall (Citizens Bank Building), Plymouth, NH 
Phone: (603)535-2636
knorris@mail.plymouth.edu
           

TIG Webmaster

Aaron Tesch PhD
Senior Psychology Lecturer 
Co-Program Director for Psychology University of Arizona South 
Email/Google Chat atesch@email.arizona.edu 
Cell Phone 520-891-3631 (Text Message Available) 
atesch@email.arizona.edu